قذف الصحافة آلة الصانع
الاتصال بنا
هاتف: +886-6-2323582
الفاكس: +886-6-2339243
عنوان: No.11 Lane 30 Lung-Chung St., Lung Tan Li, Yung-Kang City, Tainan, Taiwan
اتصل الآن
قذف الصحافة آلة الصانع
YUEN-SUN MACHINERY CO., LTD.
.ونحن على التقنية Taiwan قذف الصحافة آلة الصانع والمصنع والمورد والمصدر. اعتمادا على استثمار مستقرة ، والكفاءة العالية وجيدة بعد- خدمة بيع وحققنا لنا باعتبارها واحدة من أبرز مصنعي ومصدري في الصناعة. نحن نعد منتجات ذات جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية ، وعلى- التسليم في الوقت المحدد لك. لقد تم تأسيس الطويل- مدة العمل مع عملائنا. إذا كنت مهتما في أي نموذج من منتجاتنا ، يرجى أن يكون حرا في اتصل بنا.
قذف الصحافة آلة الصانع
قذف الصحافة آلة - AP-04
نموذج: AP-04
قذف الصحافة آلة

نموذج:

هذا ساحبة تلقائي وتعمل بالتنسيق مع 580 طن الولايات المتحدة~ 4400 امريكى للطن الألومنيوم النتوء الصحافة لإنتاج مختلف المنتجات الخاصة الألومنيوم الصناعية. فمن السهل أن تعمل ويقلص من إنفاقه القوى العاملة.

 

ميزة:

هذا ويتكون الجهاز من الفولاذ والتي يمكن قياس طول الجبهة مع الصوانى الجدول رأى. هذا الجهاز يستخدم DC محرك السيارات; AC محركات السيارات الفك. ضرس تلقائيا مقاطع الألومنيوم بالتنسيق مع سلاسل. ووفقا لقذف صحفي سرعة البثق، فإنه يمكن ضبط السرعة وقوة من التواء الفك بشكل مناسب. وهكذا، فإن دقة من منتجات الألمنيوم يمكن أن يكون حققت. يستخدم العائد السكتة الدماغية الفرامل المغناطيسي. DC السيطرة على نظام التشغيل يتحكم السكتة الدماغية السكتة الدماغية إلى الأمام أو العودة وسحب قوة. ويمكن أن تستمر في العمل بالتنسيق مع الصحافة قذف البثق بتدوير بواسطة سرعة 1.8 M/ العمل الثانية إلى 2.2M/ الثانية


خبرتنا وتمكننا من ضمان أفضل

قذف الصحافة آلة

بإخضاع منتجاتنا الى الاجراءات الصارمة لمراقبة الجودة خلال كل مرحلة من مراحل الإنتاج وعلى الرغم من إيفاد. ونحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا جميع الأصدقاء ذات الصلة في جميع أنحاء العالم ليأتي لزيارة والتعاون!
Italian, Italiano

Extrusion Press Machine Manufacturer
Contact Us
Telephone: +886-6-2323582
Fax: +886-6-2339243
Address: No.11 Lane 30 Lung-Chung St., Lung Tan Li, Yung-Kang City, Tainan, Taiwan
Contact Now
Extrusion Press Machine Manufacturer
YUEN-SUN MACHINERY CO., LTD.
We are an experienced Taiwan Extrusion Press Machine manufacturer, supplier, exporter and factory. We make production and development according to SOP. With our marketing and manufacturing experience, open-minded improvement, challenging breakthrough, professional management and innovative design, we have been growing rapidly. If you are interested in any model, please feel free to contact us.
Extrusion Press Machine Manufacturer
Extrusion Press Machine - AP-04
Model: AP-04
Extrusion Press Machine

Model:

This automatic puller operates in coordination with 580 US Ton~4400 US TON Aluminum Extrusion Press to produce various special industrial aluminum products. It is easy to operate and retrench manpower.

 

Feature:

This machine is made of steel which can gauge length with front platen saw table. This machine uses D.C. motor drive; A.C. motor drives the jaw. Sprocket automatically clips aluminum profiles in coordination with chains. According to the extrusion press extruding speed, it can adjust the speed and twisting force of jaw appropriately. Thus, the accuracy of aluminum products can be attained. Return stroke uses magnetic brake. D.C. controlling system controls operating forward stroke or return stroke and pulling force. It can continue operating in coordination with extrusion press extruding recycles by working speed of 1.8 M/second to 2.2M/second.


Our expertise has enable us to ensure high quality

Extrusion Press Machine

by subjecting our products to stringent quality control measures during each stage of production and while dispatch. We sincerely welcome all relevant friends all over the world to come for visit and cooperation!
Italian, Italiano